[Guide] Skyrim - How To Visit Morrowind

In The Elder Scrolls 5 - Skyrim are the continents Morrowind and Cyrodiil included, beside the main continent Skyrim. This is a tutorial how to get to these secret places.

Using this guide, you'll be able to visit the lands of The Elder Scrolls 3 and 4, meaning Morrowind and Oblivion, but with Skyrim! Unfortunately, only for PC players. Nobody knows why the continents were added to the game, however, follow the steps below to get there:

1.   Open My Documents and My Games. Thereafter, open the Skyrim folder and look for a file called Skyrim.ini. Open it using the Editor.

2.   Search in this document for [General] and add the following below this:

3.   Afterwards, open the game as usual. You have to travel to the far north-east end of Skyrim. Follow the valley eastbound until you reach this gate:

4.   Because of the addition in the .ini file, you can step through this gate and welcome! You're in the continent Morrowind! When you walk around in the new continents, you should type in the console the cheat "tcl" so you don't fall through the ground. Enjoy the secret places!

Source: pcgames.de

7 Kommentare:

Natural One said...

Cool man, I'm playing it now - when i beat the game I'll check this out.

Anonymous said...

Or you know, you could buy Morrowind and play that. Hey, what do I know.

emrecnl said...

Morrowind, Cyrodiil, Skyrim are the provinces of Tamriel. Tamriel is the only known continent in TES
ref: http://www.uesp.net/wiki/File:TamrielMap.jpg. Well I had to tell.

Anonymous said...

what editor should i get?

Anonymous said...

okay, Morrowind is a province, not a continent. Tamriel is a continent, along with Akavir. The other provinces of Tamriel are Skyrim, Cyrodiil, High Rock, Hammerfell, Elsweyr, Black Marsh, Valenwood, and Summerset Isle. They are NOT continents. Get your facts straight, buddy.

Mich9 said...

google knows it :-D

Anonymous said...

lol nerds

Post a Comment