Crysis 2 - Special Offer from Amazon

Crysis 2 will be sold from Amazon for a special price in about 2 hours at 5:00 PM CET (Central Europe), 8:00 AM PST (USA West), 11:00 AM EST (USA East).

Amazon

Click on the image to get to Amazon's offer.
This is a limited offer and will be only available for 4 hours for every platform, meaning PC, PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360. The exact price is unknown, last time it was set at 25€ ($ 35).

Source: The offer at amazon.de

9 Kommentare:

Byakuya said...

I keep seeing awesome stuff like this when I have no cash god damn it

=( Nice post, wish I could partake

my day in a sentence said...

10 euros down of the usual price? Not bad.

Braden said...

Oh shoot I missed this - when is the game being released?

LoneIslander said...

Guess I'll have to check it out then.

WOODLOUSE said...

Thanks for the info!

Diego Sousa said...

graphs look amazing

level85nerd said...

@ Braden:
It was already released.

Magixx said...

nice, finally worth its price! :D

Dieguii said...

OMG, looks great, and the pirce is not too bad :P

Post a Comment